This Year's Music Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2024
January, 2024
06Jan
Saturday, January 06, 2024 07:00pm - 10:00pm
T Gath Solo @ Bunny and Pirates    ::  Hope to see you there!
28Jan
Sunday, January 28, 2024 12:00pm - 03:00pm
T Gath Solo @ Linger Lodge 12-3    ::  Hope to see you there!
Sunday, January 28, 2024 06:00pm - 08:30pm
T Gath Solo @ Pesto Bistro and Wine Bar    ::  Hope to see you there!
February, 2024
01Feb
Thursday, February 01, 2024 04:00pm - 07:00pm
Tommy Solo @ Music by The Bay - Tribute to Greg Smith    ::  Hope to see you there!
06Feb
Tuesday, February 06, 2024 06:00pm - 08:30pm
T Gath Solo @ Pesto Bistro and Wine Bar    ::  Hope to see you there!
11Feb
Sunday, February 11, 2024 04:00pm - 07:00pm
T Gath Solo @ The Linger Lodge    ::  Hope to see you there!
17Feb
Saturday, February 17, 2024 07:00pm - 10:00pm
T Gath Solo @ Bunny and Pirates    ::  Hope to see you there!
29Feb
Thursday, February 29, 2024 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Tommy Solo @ Pesto    ::  Hope to see you there!
March, 2024
08Mar
Friday, March 08, 2024 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Unreal Village @ Bunny and Pirates    ::  Hope to see you there!
10Mar
Sunday, March 10, 2024 06:00pm - 08:30pm
T Gath Solo @ Pesto Bistro and Wine Bar    ::  Hope to see you there!
24Mar
Sunday, March 24, 2024 04:00pm - 07:00pm
T Gath Solo @ The Linger Lodge    ::  Hope to see you there!
28Mar
Thursday, March 28, 2024 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Tommy Solo @ Pesto    ::  Hope to see you there!
April, 2024
18Apr
Thursday, April 18, 2024 06:00pm - 08:00pm
T Gath Solo @ Music by the Bay at Paradise Bay Estates    ::  Hope to see you there!
28Apr
Sunday, April 28, 2024 12:00pm - 03:00pm
Solo @The Linger Lodge 12-3    ::  Hope to see you there!
May, 2024
04May
Saturday, May 04, 2024 09:00am - 10:00am
T Gath Solo @ The Syracuse Crawfish Festival    ::  Hope to see you there!
19May
Sunday, May 19, 2024 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Unreal Village @ Hosmer for a wine 'Pick Up Party'    ::  Hope to see you there!
26May
Sunday, May 26, 2024 01:00pm - 04:00pm
T Gath Solo @Hosmer Winery - Music and Mimosas    ::  Hope to see you there!
31May
Friday, May 31, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Unreal City @ McGraw Box Brewing    ::  Hope to see you there!
June, 2024
08Jun
Saturday, June 08, 2024 07:00pm - 09:30pm
Tribal Revival @ Saint Anthony's Festival (tentative)    ::  Hope to see you there!
14Jun
Friday, June 14, 2024 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Tommy Solo @ The Glen Haven    ::  Hope to see you there!
15Jun
Saturday, June 15, 2024 06:00pm - 08:15pm
Tribal Revival @Homer Hops    ::  Hope to see you there!
July, 2024
13Jul
Saturday, July 13, 2024 06:30pm - 08:30pm
T Gath Solo @ McGraw Box    ::  Hope to see you there!
26Jul
Friday, July 26, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Tribal Revival @ BRU64    ::  Hope to see you there!
August, 2024
03Aug
Saturday, August 03, 2024 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Tribal Revival @Hosmer    ::  Hope to see you there!
04Aug
Sunday, August 04, 2024 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Tribal Duo @ Hosmer Winery -Music and Mimosas    ::  Hope to see you there!
09Aug
Friday, August 09, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Tribal Duo @ BRU64    ::  Hope to see you there!
10Aug
Saturday, August 10, 2024 01:00pm - 03:00pm
T Gath Truckin' Set @ Brockway Show    ::  Hope to see you there!
16Aug
Friday, August 16, 2024 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Tribal Revival @ Groton Concert Series    ::  Hope to see you there!
18Aug
Sunday, August 18, 2024 09:00am - 10:00am
T Gath Solo @ Porchfest Cortland    ::  Hope to see you there!
Sunday, August 18, 2024 04:00pm - 07:00pm
T Gath Solo @ The Glen Haven    ::  Hope to see you there!
September, 2024
01Sep
Sunday, September 01, 2024 01:00pm - 04:00pm
T Gath Solo @ Hosmer Winery - Music and Mimosas    ::  Hope to see you there!
06Sep
Friday, September 06, 2024 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Tommy Solo @ The Dryden Hotel    ::  Hope to see you there!
13Sep
Friday, September 13, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Unreal City @ McGraw Box Brewing    ::  Hope to see you there!
15Sep
Sunday, September 15, 2024 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Tribal Duo @ Hosmer Winery    ::  Hope to see you there!
21Sep
Saturday, September 21, 2024 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Tommy Solo @ The Glen Haven    ::  Hope to see you there!
27Sep
Friday, September 27, 2024 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Tribal Revival @ BRU64    ::  Hope to see you there!
October, 2024
13Oct
Sunday, October 13, 2024 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Tribal Duo @Hosmer Winery    ::  Hope to see you there!